Sorgligt och vackert

Detta måste ni lyssna på. 

Merz och You presume too much.


PRESUME TOO MUCH

All I wanna say is if you
Disappoint me again I may
Have to trade in this heart for something new

It’s been dismantled and it’s disabled
And I’m disjointed, I’m disappointed
I don’t have the faintest clue

‘Cause I’ve been asleep upon my feet
And now slipping on ice
I seek a way to set me free

As all I wanna say fades away
Words hang heavy in the air
I’ve no strength left to care

Oh let the sun shine down
Down upon me
Then I’ll have everything I need
You think I’m being abrupt
You think this is rushed well
You’ve presumed too much

How I take this is my problem
I don’t wanna be hear any more
I see a light on the exit door

And if I accept well it’s my choice
Not to see you any more
I see light pour through the exit door
As I walk

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0