Kreativitetsattacker mitt i natten.. (låttexter kan komma när som helst.. )


Shadows and lights.


Let´s hurry to the next checkpoint
Cause this one leaves a bitter taste
A drink and then some fresh air
I´m sure would make a better place.

I can´t handle all the hesitation
we´re surrounded by all this un-faith
Where are all the believers
That used up all the empty space?


If you tell me there is magic
around every corner of these doubts
I promise to believe you
no matter what we find

At least i would know you loved me
if what we seek may not be found
Your friend forever I could be
between shadows and lights
between shadows and lights
in the shadow of these doubts


Concrete still look so different
depending on the sun
We´re counting on the weather
in every step we sum

If we got what it takes
to walk in straighter lines
Together at least we´re sparkling
loneliness alone is colour-blind


So tell me there is magic
around every corner of all these doubts
I promise to believe you
no matter cause we tried

Or at least say you will hold me
if what we seek can not be found
My friend our love can make history
between shadows and lights
in the shadow of these doubts.
between shadows and lights

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Klockren!!!



// J

2010-03-13 @ 02:14:46
Postat av: dilba

Satte jag fingret på det?

2010-03-14 @ 00:54:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0